Enterprise grade Java.
You'll read about Conferences, Java User Groups, Java, Integration, Reactive, Microservices and other technologies.

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Integrating Microservices With Apache Camel

10:44 Thursday, January 8, 2015 Posted by Markus Eisele
, , ,
Just a short head-ups, that there is an interesting and free webinar upcoming with Red Hat's Christian Posta (@christianposta) about how to use patterns from SOA to build out intelligent routing systems with Apache Camel, and centralized management, service discovery, versioning, and tooling support from JBoss Fuse.



Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Time: 16:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) | 5:00 pm (Paris) | 9:30 pm (Mumbai)
Duration: 60 minutes

There is still plenty of time to register!

Christian is a Principal middleware architect at Red Hat and specializes in messaging-based enterprise integrations with high scalability and throughput demands. He has been in development for over 10 years, covering a wide range of domains–from embedded systems to UI and UX design and lots of integration in between.

He's passionate about software development, loves solving tough technical problems, and enjoys learning new languages and programing paradigms. Christian's preferred languages are Python and Scala, but he spends a lot of time writing Java and is a committer on Apache Camel, Apache ActiveMQ, and Apache Apollo projects as well as PMC on ActiveMQ.

If you want to know more, I recorded a developer interview with him about fabric8. You can follow his twitter stream or read his blog if you want to get even more and timely first-hand information.